University Sustainability Committee

June 21, 2018

<u>Members Present:</u> Dr. James Bridgeforth, Dr. Krista Harrell, Dr. Glen Borchert, Victor Cohen, William Guess, Diana Nichols, Grace Newcombe (SGA), Todd Culp

Members Absent: Dr. John Cleary Baily Hoffman (Student Sustainability). Dr. Doug Marshall

. . . .

the Hitt Production Character Character Translation in the control of the control